WEBINAR

Cookie consent was only the beginning of your privacy journey

October 27, 2021
   |   
8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET
Fill out the form to register for this webinar!
*IAPP CPE Credits Are Available

In the world of privacy, the most well-known and implemented solutions are unquestionably cookie consent tools, which enable digital experiences to adhere to privacy regulations such as GDPR. However, data privacy encompasses a broader range of procedures, policies, and actions, governed by rapidly evolving regulatory requirements.

Join this webinar to understand better how privacy is more than just cookie consent management and how your organisation can benefit from a global privacy management strategy.


This webinar is eligible for 1 CPE credit.
This webinar will review:
  • What your next step is after cookie consent
  • How your business can benefit from a complete privacy program
  • How to ensure that full compliance is achieved
Webinar Speakers
Paul Breitbarth
Director, Global Policy & EU Strategy
Derek Wyszynski
Sales Director, TrustArc

ABOUT TRUSTARC 

TrustArc is the leader in privacy compliance and data protection solutions and offers an unmatched combination of innovative technology, services and TRUSTe certification solutions. TrustArc addresses all phases of privacy program management and has been delivering innovative privacy solutions for two-decades to companies across all industries. The TrustArc platform leverages deep privacy expertise and proven methodologies, which have been continuously enhanced through thousands of customer engagements. Headquartered in San Francisco, and backed by a global team across the Americas, Europe, and Asia, TrustArc helps customers worldwide demonstrate compliance, minimize risk and build trust. For additional information visit  www.trustarc.com 

© 2020 TrustArc Inc    |    Privacy Policy